Midwest - Region

Rishabh Srivastava
midwest@nctta.org

Divisions

Id Name Director Director Contact
6 Lower Midwest Roman Sivok lower.midwest@nctta.org
22 Central Plains John Potochnik central.plains@nctta.org
23 Minnesota Aditya Vasta minnesota@nctta.org
27 Upper Midwest Arcot Naresh upper.midwest@nctta.org
40 Ohio West Eric Sindledecker ohio.west@nctta.org