Upper Midwest - Division

Arcot Naresh
upper.midwest@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
41 Purdue University Madhuri Vempati siirmadhuri.v@gmail.com
43 Bradley University George Szeto szeto@hilltop.bradley.edu
44 University of Chicago
46 Indiana University Sharon Alguetti salguett@iu.edu
105 Northwestern University Ryan Louie ryanlouie2021@u.northwestern.edu
106 Northern Illinois University Jonathan Pollastrini jpollastrini31@gmail.com
121 University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee Nicholas Shilling nikkoshilling@gmail.com
170 Illinois Institute of Technology Amiyangsu Ray aray4@iit.edu
216 University of Wisconsin-Madison Bradley Nicholson bradn124@yahoo.com
268 University of Illinois at Chicago Saiswarnesh Padmanabhan spadma4@uic.edu
272 Holy Cross College Joey Cochran bandaboyjoey@yahoo.com
275 Governors State University Dean Jennings djennings@govst.edu
300 Michigan Technological University Gregory Ng gng@mtu.edu
330 DePaul University Jacob Jang jacobjang1237@gmail.com
350 University of Notre Dame Patrick Delaney pdelane1@nd.edu
372 University of Wisconsin-Whitewater John Weber weberjw11@uww.edu
442 Valparaiso University Steven Janowiak steve.janowiak@valpo.edu
501 Milwaukee School of Engineering Anthony Grotjan tgrotant@gmail.com
1518 Loyola University Chicago Lance Boehm lboehm@luc.edu
2560 University of Wisconsin Green Bay Devin Horvath Devinstars12@live.com
7570 Augustana College Robert Christel bchristel111@gmail.com
8577 Northwestern university