Central Plains - Division

John Potochnik
central.plains@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
144 Kansas State University Mohammad Sakhi sakhi@ksu.edu
145 University of Missouri at Kansas City INACTIVE
146 University of Nebraska-Lincoln Amy Roach aroach3@huskers.unl.edu
171 Southern Missouri State University INACTIVE
172 University of Kansas Zachary Krause Zachary.Krause@ku.edu
197 Grand View College INACTIVE
203 University of Nebraska-Omaha Ed Osugi unotabletennis@hotmail.com
221 Wichita State University Brett Herrman baherrman@shockers.wichita.edu
241 Washburn University (ON PROBATION) test women sss@eee.edu
262 Newman University INACTIVE
346 University of Oklahoma Dayson Dereta dpdereta@ou.edu
486 University of Arkansas