Minnesota - Division

Aditya Vasta
minnesota@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
204 Iowa State University Daniel McGinnis dam1@iastate.edu
213 St. Cloud State
214 Carleton College Leah Johnson johnsonl2@carleton.edu
215 University of Minnesota-Twin Cities Ethan Keller kell2464@umn.edu
226 Northwestern College INACTIVE
266 St. Thomas Sean Quinn quin6884@stthomas.edu
281 Normandale Community College Carlan Luong worldofwarcraftburningcrusade@gmail.com
284 Rochester Community & Technical College Jin Yu jyu103@mb.rctc.edu
293 University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Brenden Hicks hicksbd9348@uwec.edu
294 Augsburg College Elliot Frayne Frayne@augsburg.edu
299 Dordt College Michael Gorter, Sam Hart mchlgrtr@dordt.edu, smhrt@dordt.edu
304 University of Winnipeg INACTIVE
326 Century Community College Chris Yahnke chris.yahnke@century.edu
348 St. Olaf College Peter Jacobsen jacobsen@stolaf.edu
456 University of Wisconsin-La Crosse Linnea Ryan ryan3251@uwlax.edu
466 University of Iowa Kyle Mikota kylemikota@gmail.com
1521 University of Northern Iowa Kennedy Maske maskek@uni.edu
8579 Saint Mary¡¯s University of Minnesota Pu Li pxli19@smumn.edu