Lower Midwest - Division

Roman Sivok
lower.midwest@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
42 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Kieran Kaempan knack@flash.net
45 Southern Illinois University of Carbondale Stephen Berg stephen.berg@siu.edu
51 Washington University Bo Peng bo.peng@wustl.edu
185 Maryville University of Saint Louis Faisal Shurafa Faisalshurafa@gmail.com
212 St. Mary's College
217 University of Louisville Benjamin Hota bbhota01@louisville.edu
246 Lindenwood University David Cabrera dcabrera@lindenwood.edu
251 University of Missouri-St. Louis Susan Dibb dibbs@umsl.edu
254 Saint Louis University Christiana Hietter christiana.hietter@slu.edu
291 Murray State University Tyler Salyers tyler.salyers@murraystate.edu
349 Southern Illinois University of Edwardsville Graham Lingl gr33ngramz@gmail.com
355 University of Missouri Kyle Zimmerschied kzbp3@mail.missouri.edu
426 Greenville University Samuel d Alender samueldpalender@gmail.com
1522 Illinois State University Jack Coens jbcoens@ilstu.edu