Ohio West - Division

Eric Sindledecker
ohio.west@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
55 Wright State University Trevor Kramer trevorjkramer13@gmail.com
90 University of Cincinnati Alex Joslyn joslynab@mail.uc.edu
123 Marshall University Merrick Harris harris444@marshall.edu
163 Ohio State University Ali Khatami khatami.3@osu.edu
188 Oberlin College Isaac Treisman itreisma@oberlin.edu
191 University of Kentucky Alec Ramos alec.ramos@uky.edu
292 Miami University (OH) Kayley Harris harri200@miamioh.edu
329 University of Toledo Matthew Gossett matthew.gossett@rockets.utoledo.edu
345 Vanderbilt University Martin Pena martin.a.pena@vanderbilt.edu