South - Region

Willy Leparulo & Ryan Day
south@nctta.org

Divisions

Id Name Director Director Contact
10 Texas Doru Gheorge texas@nctta.org
11 Georgia Derek Lee, Ken Chong georgia@nctta.org
18 Dixie Drew Ogden dixie@nctta.org
29 Northern Florida Joseph Brown northern.florida@nctta.org
41 South Texas Vlad Farcas south.texas@nctta.org