Northern Florida - Division

Joseph Brown
northern.florida@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
1 Florida State University Nate Burke fsutabletennis@yahoo.com
2 Florida A&M University Daniel Regalado daniel.regalado1@gmail.com
9 University of Florida Graham Vaith grahamvaith@ufl.edu
72 University of North Florida Brandon Che drift_360z69@yahoo.com
82 Florida International University David Pons ponsdavid84@gmail.com
83 Florida Atlantic University Emmanuel Sowunmi esowunmi2016@gmail.com
117 University of Central Florida Kyle Tanner kyletanner@knights.ucf.edu
142 Tallahassee Community College Christian Mard mardch92@gmail.com
208 Darton College David Gonzalez david.gonzales@mail.darton.edu
257 University of South Florida Jade Houston houstonj2@usf.edu
286 Valdosta State University Zachary Johnston zjjohnston@valdosta.edu
303 Stetson University Alessandro Capitano aacapitano@stetson.edu
429 Santa Fe College Avery Van Brussel avery.vanbrussel@gmail.com
485 Rollins College Parker Magness pmagness@rollins.edu
513 New College of Florida Eshel Rosen eshelrosen@gmail.com
6580 Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Taylor Avery tjskavery@outlook.com
8590 Indian River State College