Texas - Division

Doru Gheorge
texas@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
61 Texas Wesleyan University Jasna Rather jrather@txwes.edu
62 University of Texas at Austin Leijie Qi lq2345@utexas.edu
63 Houston Community College
65 Baylor University Joseph Times jatimes01@gmail.com
98 Southern Methodist University John Beaumont jbeaumon@mail.smu.edu
134 University of North Texas Jordan Duran jordanduran@my.unt.edu
149 University of Texas at Tyler Ernest McAllister EMcAllister@uttyler.edu
154 East Texas Baptist University Thomas Holson tirlh42718@hotmail.com
165 Austin College Clay King jking@austincollege.edu
198 Tarleton State Omar Mireles st_mireles@tarleton.edu
207 Kilgore College Shun Au Young sauyoung@kilgore.edu
227 Hardin-Simmons University Abhi Rashiwala ar1605@hsutx.edu
230 Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminar Hoyon Nam namhoyon@hanmail.net
258 University of Texas Southwestern Medical School Grayden Cook gcook1@utexas.edu
271 Tyler Junior College Chris Burgess thekidofpt@aim.com
274 University of Texas at Arlington Sunil Avarind Shanmugasundaram sunilavarind123@gmail.com
295 University of Texas at Dallas Kyle Montenegro jxs180026@utdallas.edu
324 University of St. Thomas Kenes Sadvakassov canadaimcoming@hotmail.com
361 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley L Anthony Ascencio anthonyascencio6@gmail.com
438 Tarrant County College Kevin Harper adrian.rodriguez746@my.tccd.edu
478 Texas Tech University David Ishak david.ishak@ttu.edu
511 University of North Texas Health Science Center Sam Ding md0417@my.unthsc.edu
518 Texas Christian University James Watson jfrog2017@yahoo.com
2569 UT Southwestern Viet Chau chauv92@gmail.com
8598 Texas A&M University of Commerce