Georgia - Division

Derek Lee, Ken Chong
georgia@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
3 Georgia State University
4 Emory University George Cheng george.cheng@emory.edu
5 Morehouse College Dang Do dangdo@gmail.com
6 Augusta State University Zack Matthews zmatthew@aug.edu
8 University of Georgia Benjamin Chadwick bjc45276@uga.edu
68 Auburn University Yufei Yan yanyufei11111@163.com
92 Georgia Institute of Technology George Jeno gttta.president@gmail.com
124 Troy State University INACTIVE
125 The Citadel INACTIVE
126 Mississippi State University Logan Riddle littleriddle601@gmail.com
141 Dalton State College INACTIVE
155 Georgia College and State University Timothy Smith timothy.smith@bobcats.gcsu.edu
156 Clemson University Patrick Duggan podugga@clemson.edu
168 Citadel INACTIVE
182 Clayton State University INACTIVE
183 University of the South--Sewanee INACTIVE
195 University of Alabama Chinmay Rele cprele@crimson.ua.edu
237 Georgia Southern University Mike Wiggins mwiggins@georgiasouthern.edu
238 Lee University Nikita Engineer nengin00@leeu.edu
239 Kennesaw State Nathan Britt nathanbritt47@gmail.com
244 Southern Polytechnic State University brandon mclain bmclain@spsu.edu
255 Clark Atlanta University Vanessa Butts coachvbutts@yahoo.com
259 West Georgia University Petch Kurdmongkoltham guitar_inam@hotmail.com
278 Furman University Pierre-Oliver Cote pierre-olivier.cote@furman.edu
289 Alabama State University Sean Brown lolooper@hotmail.com
297 Mercer University Keanu Lowo mutabletennis@gmail.com
338 Kaplan University Michael Levene mlevene@computalink-systems.com
339 University of Alabama-Birmingham Raja Naveen Varma naveenvarma.kr@gmail.com
342 Columbus State University Austin Phillips
357 Georgia Gwinnett College Adrian Japa ajapamazara@ggc.edu
368 Decatur Tech
460 University of Tennessee at Knoxville Seyyed Ali Davari sdavari@vols.utk.edu
512 Jefferson State Community College Chase Pate contact person chasepate1996@gmail.com
1524 Georgia Highlands College Spencer Kennedy jkenne13@student.highlands.edu
8591 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Denny Pan tkh974@mocs.utc.edu
8593 Tennessee Technological University Trevor Kramer tkramer42@tntech.edu