Greater Toronto Division (Teams and Singles)

Divisional: Greater Toronto

Date: February 12, 2022
Location: MYTTC Mississuaga
Tournament Director:
Cedric Mosdell


University of Toronto
University of Waterloo
McGill University
McMaster University
Universite de Montreal
Western University Canada
Ryerson University
Mens Singles
David Xu 2417 University of Waterloo
Manik Singh 2306 Western University Canada
Austin Lin 2246 University of Waterloo
William Yang 1794 University of Toronto
Haoyang Li 1699 Western University Canada
Joey Wu 1287 University of Toronto
Emile Schaaf Kerwin 1238 Ryerson University
River Qi 982 University of Toronto
Alistair Chan 893 University of Waterloo
Howard Cheng 698 University of Toronto
Fahd Shahzad 601 Western University Canada
Krish Bajaj 549 University of Waterloo
Shivam Pathak 373 Ryerson University
Julian Lowery 332 University of Waterloo
Kurt De Souza 88 Ryerson University
Josh Ramberan 73 Ryerson University
Declan Smith 28 Ryerson University
Womens Singles
Ivy Bao 2000 University of Waterloo
Divyashri Sankaran 1659 University of Toronto
Siqing Xu 1549 University of Toronto
Garima Malik 639 University of Waterloo