Pacific Northwest - Division

Simon Hsu
northwest@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
47 University of Oregon Sam Linder slinder7@uoregon.edu
48 Oregon State University John Morrow 2oomorrow@gmail.com
49 Portland Community College INACTIVE
50 Chemeketa Community College INACTIVE
86 Portland State University Tam Cao Tabletennis@mail.pdx.edu, caotam@pdx.edu
89 Western Washington University INACTIVE
173 University of Idaho INACTIVE
180 Shoreline Community College Nok Hin Tong tnokhin0505@gmail.com
181 Central Seattle Community College INACTIVE
193 Lewis and Clark College INACTIVE
225 Bellvue Community College Hristo Stoynov hstoynov@bcc.ctc.edu, tabletennis@gmail.com
242 Highline College Redeen Duran redeen.student@gmail.com
305 Seattle University Vittorio del Rosario delrosa4@seattleu.edu
309 Lane Community College Alberto Redondo redondoa@lanecc.edu
359 Washington State University Justin Johnson reuvan16@gmail.com
362 Southwest Oregon Community College Kyle Croy kcroy@socc.edu
1532 Whitman College Hannah Miller milerhl@whitman.edu