New York City Uptown - Division

David Huang
uptown_nyc@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
14 Columbia University Luvena Huo lh2933@columbia.edu
17 Princeton University Gene Chou gchou@princeton.edu
20 Hofstra University Dan Zhu danielzhu0622@gmail.com
101 Yeshiva University Kyle Seidel kseidel@mail.yu.edu
210 Stony Brook University Sharon Lin sharon.lin@stonybrook.edu
233 New Jersey Institute of Technology Alex Averin alexsaverin@yahoo.com
264 Brooklyn College Ying Li ying.li0425@gmail.com
331 City College of New York Archit Dani archit_09@yahoo.co.uk
490 College of Staten Island Minh Doan minh.doan@cix.csi.cuny.edu
6569 St. John's University Rino Cattabiani rcattabiani11@gmail.com