Ohio East - Division

Chris Chuong
ohio.east@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
56 University of Michigan Eliel Sosis esosis@umich.edu
119 Michigan State University Sullivan Costa costasul@msu.edu
147 Case Western Reserve University Nolan Lorenzana nsl59@case.edu
187 University of Akron Randy Nguyen rtn12@uakron.edu
201 Ohio Wesleyan University Anuk Yingrotetarakul aayingro@owu.edu
288 Indiana Tech Joey Cochran jdcochran01@indianatech.net
319 Baldwin Wallace College Rashee Brooks Rbrooks14@mail.bw.edu
320 College of Wooster Noah Pounds npounds23@wooster.edu
341 West Virginia University-Parkersburg Jason Workman jason.workman.95@gmail.com
2552 West Virginia University mostafa maalrebh1@gmail.com
6587 Cleveland State University Antoniu Ilias a.ilias@vikes.csuohio.edu
8608 Cedarville University Ren Murakami rmurakami@cedarville.edu