Pennsylvania - Division

Dr. Asif ud-Doula
pennsylvania@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
34 University of Pennsylvania Nassim Motya nmotya@sas.upenn.edu
53 Pennsylvania State University Zachary Greene zlg5041@psu.edu
88 Penn State Berks jimgpsu27@aol.com
174 Lafayette College Bowen Xue xueb@lafayette.edu
176 Drexel Enoch Shissler egs52@drexel.edu
186 Rider University Oleksiy Romanyuk szefwfsdv@gmail.com
189 University of Sciences in Philadelphia INACTIVE
205 Gwynedd Mercy College Ben Wolski wolskiman@aol.com
209 Ursinus College Inki Hong uctta@ursinus.edu
296 Saint Francis University Michel Tobash mst100@francis.edu
314 Penn State Scranton Parth Patel patelmsn91011@gmail.com
325 Penn State Abington Navin Rao nqr5076@psu.edu
343 Bryn Mawr College Sania Ahmed sahmed3@brynmawr.edu
366 DeSales University Brian Cruts bc3225@desales.edu
369 Temple University Rashik Ayan Akkhar rashikayan3207@gmail.com
376 Duquesne University Anthony Lewis lewisa2@duq.edu
395 Rowan University Rohit Nambiar hirohit.nambiar@gmail.com
407 Shippensburg University Austin Stouffer stoufferak@gmail.com
435 Carnegie Mellon University Logan Herman loganh@andrew.cmu.edu
465 University of Pittsburgh Taylor Edwards tme23@pitt.edu
507 Pillar College Bob Sanislo bsanislo@pillar.edu
7577 Swarthmore College Calvin Chan cal3chan@gmail.com
8597 Lehigh University