Greater Toronto - Division

Cedric Mosdell
greater.toronto@nctta.org

Schools

Id Name Pres Pres Email
102 University of Toronto Xianfei Xu xianfei.xu@mail.utoronto.ca
103 University of Western Ontario Sam Howes samuelhowes@gmail.com
248 University of Waterloo Victor Nazarowicz Canadaizthabest@gmail.com
253 York University OLAOLUWA AKINSANYA yorktt@yorku.ca, wertydaj@yorku.ca
285 McGill University Jennifer Jiang jennifer.jiang2@mail.mcgill.ca
308 McMaster University Tim Chang changt12@mcmaster.ca
328 Universite de Montreal Vida Sieu vida.sieu@gmail.com
375 Western University Canada Ann Shiao ashiao@uwo.ca
428 University of Guelph Chetan Bhavsar csbhavsar@gmail.com
473 Ryerson University Drishti Sharma drishti.sharma@ryerson.ca
504 Canadore College Aum Italiya italiyaaum@gmail.com